International Advisory Board

Ant Brewerton
Head of Academic Services, The Library, The University of Warwick, Coventry

Professor Catherine Hobbs
Associate Dean for Research and Enterprise in the Faculty of Environment and Technology, University West of England

Professor Christopher Hughes
Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education), University of Warwick

Doctor David Metcalfe
Alumni Editor, Clinical Lecturer in Emergency Medicine, Nuffield Department of Orthopaedics, Rheumatology and Musculoskeletal Sciences, University of Oxford

Professor Gwen van der Welden
Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Student Learning Experience) and Academic Director, Warwick International Higher Education Academy WIHEA, The University of Warwick

Professor Helen Walkington
Professor of Higher Education, Principal Lecturer in Geography, Department of Social Sciences, Oxford Brookes University

James Young
Alumni Editor, Editor, Adam Matthew Digital

Joe Grimwade
Classics PhD, Trinity Hall, University of Cambridge

Jure Jeric
Pre-Doctorial Research Fellow, Global Economic Governance Prrogramme GEG and a Dphil researcher, University of Oxford

Associate Professor Kirsten McLean
Associate Professor, Sociology, CURIE, Monash University

Professor Leda Cempellin
Art History Professor, Studio Art Program, College of Arts, Humanitites & Social Sciences, South Dakota State University

Doctor Mathildah Chithila-Munthali
Executive Director at the Agency for Scientific Research and Training, Malawi

Professor Paul Taylor
Professor of Chemical Education, Pro-Dean for Student Education, Co-Chair BCUR, University of Leeds

Professor Prisca Tuitoek
Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic and Student Affairs), Murang'a University of Technology


In Memoriam

Professor Mike Neary
Emeritus Professor of Sociology, University of Lincoln